A

Name

Ort

Anschrift

Telefon

e-mail

Amtliches Mitglied

Pfarradministrator

 

 

 

 

Walter Csar, CRV,

Herrnwahlthann

Dorfstr.10

09448/920012

herrnwahlthann@bistum-regensburg.de

Pfarrgemeinderats-Sprecher

Uretschläger Regina

Hausen

Saaler Str.6A

 09448/920196

albert-uretschlaeger@t-online.de

Stellvertreterin

Spreider Elisabeth

Großmuß

Kapellenweg 3

09448/1491

ludwig.spreider@web.de

Schriftführerin (berufen)

Habichtobinger Christine

Herrnwahlthann

Langquaider Str. 14

09448/262

christine.habichtobinger@yahoo.de

Gewählte Mitglieder

Lanzl, Franz Xaver

Herrnwahlthann

Siedlungsstraße 3

09448/431

Franz-Lanzl@t-online.de

Schweiger, Irmgard

Herrnwahlthann

Dorfstraße 25

09448/901280

irmgard.schweiger@t-online.de

Wieland, Thomas

Herrnwahlthann

Langquaider Str. 3

09448/332

thomas-wieland93@web.de

Lankes, Helene

Hausen

Am Sandfeld 11

09448/90003

helene.lankes@gmx.de

Schmaus, Engelbert

Hausen

Am Sandfeld 27

09448/1264

Sch.maus@gmx.de

Uretschläger, Regina

Hausen

Saaler Str.6A

09448/920196

albert-uretschlaeger@t-online.de

Rengstl, Stefanie

Großmuß

Eichenweg 7

09448/1357

stefanie.rengstl@gmx.de

Schuster, Alexander

Großmuß

Am Wiegenfeld 1

09448/901390

alex.schuster-hausen@t-online.de

Spreider Elisabeth

Großmuß

Kapellenweg 3

09448/1491

ludwig.spreider@web.de

Appoltshauser, Katharina

Schneidhart

Unterschneidhart 7

09452/2188

katharina.appoltshauser@web.de

Oberländer Elfriede

Schneidhart

Mitterschneidhart 15a

09452/933808

Schoenhofer.e@web.de

Raab, Thomas

Schneidhart

Unterschneidhart 8

09452/446

thomas-raab@gmx.de

Berufene Mitglieder

Habichtobinger Christine

Herrnwahlthann

Langquaider Str. 14

09448/262

christine.habichtobinger@yahoo.de

Schmidbauer Monika

herrnwahlthann

Alte Ringstraße 25

09448/920052

Monika.Schmidbauer@bmw.de

Gratulationsbesuche - Geburtstag und Goldene Hochzeit

Herrnwahlthann:

Lanzl, Franz Xaver

Herrnwahlthann

Siedlungsstraße 3

09448/431

Franz-Lanzl@t-online.de

Schweiger, Irmgard

Herrnwahlthann

Dorfstraße 25

09448/901280

irmgard.schweiger@t-online.de

Hausen:

Schmaus Engelbert

Hausen

Am Sandfeld 27

09448/1264

Sch.maus@gmx.de

Großmuß:

Spreider Elisabeth

Großmuß

Kapellenweg 3

09448/1491

ludwig.spreider@web.de

Schneidhart:

Oberländer Elfriede

Schneidhart

Mitterschneidhart 15a

09452/933808

Schoenhofer.e@web.de

Lanzl, Franz

Oberländer Elfriede

Schmidbauer Monika

Schmaus,
         Engelbert

Wieland, Thomas

Habichtobinger Christine

Uretschläger, Regina

Schuster, Alexander

Rengstl, Stefanie

Walter,Csar,               CRV

Spreider Elisabeth

Schweiger, Irmgard

Lankes, Helene

Raab, Thomas

Appoltshauser, Katharina

Pfarrgemeinderat Herrnwahlthann 2018 - 2022